An auto-renewal PS Deals Premium subscription is a subscription that PS Deals will regularly renew on your behalf before your current subscription term expires. The subscription can be cancelled anytime.
• Payment will be charged to your credit card at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 72-hours before the end of the current period.
• Account will be charged for renewal within 72-hours prior to the end of the current period, with the same amount as the first period.
• Subscriptions may be easily managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off after purchase - go to "How to cancel a subscription" to see how.
This is a way to give you the access to all Premium features with reasonably low price and make renewal process as simple as possible. If you are still feeling like the auto-renewing subscription is not for you, you can turn off auto-renewal anytime.
Purchase once - use everywhere! If you purchase any subscription, it will be linked to your account and will be available in PS Deals iOS app and Website.
• You will still have paid access to all Premium features till the end of the billing period.
• All games and add-ons will remain in your lists, even if they are from additional regions.
• There are no partial refunds, so any payments you made before canceling will not be refunded.
1. Go to your Profile menu (at the top right corner) > Manage Subscription.
2. Tap "Turn Off Auto-Renew".
3. Confirm your choice.
4. If you'd like to re-enable auto-renew you will need to manually purchase a subscription again after your current subscription expires.